School Council

President Michael Campbell
Vice President Emma Coppin
Treasurer Sonia Hennessy
Secretary Rebecca Brennan
Principal Andy Kozak
Parents’ Association Andrea Drieschner
DEECD Members Cathy McConville
Shane West
Fiona Walker
Parent Members Sophie Gilmour
Simon Shaw
Kerryn Jorgensen
Bradley Irvin
Darren Marr
Belinda Stewart
Adrian Dunlop

To obtain the contact details of School Councillors, please email the school at