Staff

You can contact our staff on:
(leave a message using the voice mail extension number)
Ph: 03 54282232
Fax: 03 54284588
School Email Address:
new.gisborne.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
Staff Member Voice Mail Extension Number Email Address
Principal
Andy Kozak  - kozak.andrew.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal
Shane West  - west.shane.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Leading Teacher
Tim Rogers 261 rogers.tim.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Office Staff
Carole Wood  - wood.carole.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Karen Goldhahn  - goldhahn.karen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Amy Crosbie  - crosbie.amy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jillian Henderson  - henderson.jillian.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Foundation
Elizabeth Kemp kemp.elizabeth.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Catherine McConville 241 mcconville.cathy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alanah Smith 258 smith.alanah.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kate Barrett 256 barrett.kate.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 1
Laura Marshall marshall.laura.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wendy Westerman 249 westerman.wendy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lanie Francis 252 francis.lanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jessica Ferraro 250 ferraro.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sabrina Geraghty 273 geraghty.sabrina.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 2
Jessica McIntyre 271 mcintyre.jessica.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Amy Morvell 272 morvell.amy.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Leesa Coulsell 269 coulsell.leesa.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Rebecca Brennan milenkovic.rebecca.rj@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tara Hunichen hunichen.tara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 3
Sue Frame 251 frame.sue.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Belinda Hollands hollands.belinda.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Gail Rathbone 240 rathbone.gail.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michele Dent 253 dent.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 4
Kylie Miller 257 miller.kylie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Libbi Posar 270 posar.ljubica.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Carol Preaudet 254 preaudet.carol.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kate Elder 267 elder.kate.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Vanessa Harris harris.vanessa.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Fiona Walker 242 walker.fiona.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 5
Jenni Boyd 260 boyd.jennifer.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jayden Andrea 246 andrea.jayden.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Emma Morcombe 264 morcombe.emma.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Rhiannon John 245 john.rhiannon.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 6
Kerry Morris 266 morris.kerry.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ray Bell 255 bell.ray.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Susan Stevens stevens.susan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Visual Art
Sharon Cairney 262 cairney.sharon.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Performing Art
Angela Coote coote.angela.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alex Wencel wencel.alexandra.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Physical Education
Michael Goodyear 265 goodyear.michael.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
LOTE
Prue Dawson 243 dawson.prudence.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Literacy Support
Lisa Bellman-Ansell 263 bellmanansell.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Library & Ed Support
Dannille Royal - royal.dannille.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lyn Birchall - birchall.lyn.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Narelle Sutton - sutton.narelle.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Maintenance
Lothar Goldhahn -
Canteen
Brenda Morgan 206 morgan.brenda.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Uniform Shop Please place Uniform Orders via Qkr
Trish Johnstone  - johnstone.trish.f1@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Back